People are talking

SF Street Person sitting on the footpath: Sir, could you spare some change for alcohol research.

Train to Chicago passenger, while going down corridor: You either get up early to shower or you have to wait until much later.
At 5.47am when you’ve struggled to sleep, loud mouth American is for once an appropriate descriptive term.

Train passenger, too early to have been drinking, surely: I visited Roswell and the aliens were telling me …….
[I am not making this up!!!]

Young American boy to me: Excuse me but do you mind if I ask, what part of Europe are you are from?

Knowing I’m Australian, Canadian woman old enough to know better: “Oh, you’re not on the Euro? I didn’t know that.

This entry was posted in Hmmmm. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

